Mr. D. Paul Monteiro Jr.
Chief of Staff
paul.monteiro@howard.edu
202-806-2510

Mrs. Marleny Mont
Special Assistant to the President
marleny.mont@howard.edu
202-806-2513

Ms. Andreya Davis
Communications and Marketing Specialist
andreya.j.davis@howard.edu
202-806-2511

Mr. Calvin Hadley
Student Ombudsman and Strategic Initiatives Advisor
calvin.hadley@howard.edu
202-806-2060

Ms. Genevieve Rowland
Administrative Assistant
genevieve.rowland@howard.edu
202-806-2500

Ms. Brooke Thomas
Office Manager
brooke.thomas@howard.edu
202-806-2538