Administration

Gracia Hillman
Vice President
gracia.hillman@howard.edu
202-806-2530

Cynthia Brock-Smith
Assistant Vice President
cynthia.brocksmith@howard.edu
202-806-2159

Joakima Jones
Administrative Coordinator
joakima.jones@howard.edu
202-806-2553

Government Affairs

Aquila Powell
Director of Government Relations
aquila.powell@howard.edu
202-806-2544

Andrew V. Morris III, Esq.
Government Affairs Associate
avmorris@howard.edu
202-806-2052

Community Association

Maybelle Bennett
Director of the Community Association
maybelle.bennett@howard.edu
202-806-2661

Sheena Ogee​
Community Liaison
sheena.ogee@howard.edu
202-806-2489