Administration

Gracia Hillman
Vice President
gracia.hillman@howard.edu
202-806-2530

Cynthia Brock-Smith
Assistant Vice President
cynthia.brocksmith@howard.edu
202-806-2159

Joakima White
Administrative Coordinator
joakima.white@howard.edu
202-806-2553

Government Affairs

Aquila Powell
Director of Government Relations
aquila.powell@howard.edu
202-806-2544

Dexter Williams
Government Affairs Associate
dexter.williams1@howard.edu
202-806-2155

Community Association

Maybelle Bennett
Director of the Community Association
maybelle.bennett@howard.edu
202-806-2661

Sheena Davis
Assistant to the Community Association Director
sheena.davis@howard.edu
202-806-2489