Mr. Frank Bello
AVP, Chief Investment Officer, Treasurer
frank.bello@howard.edu
202-806-2064

Ms. Brenda Douglas
AVP, Insurance and Risk Management
brenda.douglas@howard.edu
202-865-5801

Mr. John Gordon
AVP, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
john.gordon@howard.edu
202-806-2306

Mr. Rawle Howard
AVP & Chief Procurement Officer
rawle.howard@howard.edu
202-865-4277

Ms. Yvonne Towers
AVP & Chief Budget Officer
yvonne.towers@howard.edu
202-806-1064

Mr. Bobby Young
AVP, Treasury Operations
bobYoung@howard.edu
202-806-2381

Michael Glatzer
AVP, Project Manager
michael.glatzer@hooward.edu
(202)880-2478