Mr. Aaron Baltimore
Executive Director, Physical Facilities
aaron.baltimore@howard.edu
202-806-1005

Mr. Frank Bello
AVP, Chief Investment Officer
frank.bello@howard.edu
202-806-2064

Ms. Brenda Douglas
AVP, Insurance and Risk Management
brenda.douglas@howard.edu
202-865-5801

Mr. Anthony Freeman
AVP/Sr Real Estate Advisor
anthony.freeman@howard.edu
202-806-1016

Mr. John Gordon
AVP, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
john.gordon@howard.edu
202-806-2306

Mr. Rawle Howard
Executive Director, Office of Procurement & Contracting
rawle.howard@howard.edu
202-865-4277

Ms. Nickia Jackson
Interim Co-Director, Budget Operations
nickia.jackson@howard.edu
202- 806-1223

Ms. Yvonne Towers
Interim Co-Director, Budget Policy
yvonne.towers@howard.edu
202-806-1245

Mr. Bobby Young
AVP, Treasury Operations
bobYoung@howard.edu
202-806-2381