Executive Offices

President

Wayne A. I. Frederick, M.D., MBA
HUPresident@howard.edu
202-806-2500
Office of the President


Provost & Chief Academic Officer

Anthony K. Wutoh, Ph.D.
awutoh@howard.edu
202-806-2550
Office of the Provost


Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Carrolyn J. Bostick
Carrolyn.bostick@howard.edu
202-806-1222


Vice President for Communications

Crystal Brown
crystal.brown@howard.edu
202-806-2521
Newsroom & Office of Communications


Vice President for Student Affairs

Kenneth M. Holmes
kenneth.holmes@howard.edu
Johnson Administration Building, Suite 201
202-806-2100
Division of Student Affairs


Vice President for External Affairs

Gracia Hillman
gracia.hillman@howard.edu
202-806-2530


Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Michael J. Masch
cfo@howard.edu
202-806-2403
Officer of the CFO & Treasurer


Vice President & Secretary

Florence Prioleau, J.D.
fprioleau@howard.edu
202-806-2650
Office of the Secretary


General Counsel

Florence Prioleau, J.D.
fprioleau@howard.edu
202-806-2650
Office of the General Counsel