Executive Offices

President

Wayne A. I. Frederick, M.D., MBA
hupresident@howard.edu
202-806-2500
Office of the President


Provost & Chief Academic Officer

Anthony K. Wutoh, Ph.D.
awutoh@howard.edu
202-806-2550
Office of the Provost


Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Tashni-Ann Dubroy, Ph.D., MBA
tashni.dubroy@howard.edu
202-806-2258


Senior Vice President of Corporate Relations

Debbi Jarvis
debbi.jarvis@howard.edu
202-806-2520


Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Rashad Young
Rashad.Young@howard.edu
202-806-2159
External Affairs
Strategic Plan


Interim Chief Financial Officer

Annemieke Martinez
annemieke.martinez@Howard.edu

Interim Treasurer

Frank Bello
frank.bello@howard.edu
202-806-2064


Vice President of Communications & Chief Communications Officer

Frank Tramble, MPS
frank.tramble@howard.edu
202-806-2509
Newsroom & Office of Communications


Senior Vice President & General Counsel

Florence W. Prioleau, Esq.
fprioleau@howard.edu
202-806-2650


Senior Vice President of Development 

David P. Bennett
david.bennett@howard.edu
202-238-2340
Development
Give
Alumni Relations


Vice President for Student Affairs

Cynthia Evers, Ph.D.
cynthia.evers@howard.edu
202-806-2100
Division of Student Affairs


Vice President of Research

Bruce Jones, Ph.D.
bruce.jones@howard.edu
(202) 806-6000 


Vice President of Clinical Affairs

Hugh Mighty, MD
hugh.mighty@howard.edu
(202)250-7524


Chief of Staff & Assistant Vice President of External Affairs

Paul Monteiro
paul.monteiro@howard.edu
(202)806-2510


Secretary, Board of Trustees

Christie L. Taylor
christie.taylor@howard.edu
(202)806-2250
Office of the Secretary